Dr. Lee Choon Heung

Dr. Lee Choon Heung joined us as our Chief Executive Officer in September 2018. He is also the Chief Executive Officer of Jiangsu Changjiang Electronics Technology Co Ltd. Prior to joining us, he was the Vice President for Advanced Packaging of Lam Research from March 2016 to September 2018. Dr. Lee served as the Chief Technology Officer of Amkor Technology, Inc from December 2013 to November 2015. Dr. Lee also served as an Executive Vice President for Worldwide Manufacturing Operations at Amkor Technology, Inc and President of Amkor Technology Korea from February 2015 to November 2015. He joined Amkor in 1996 and has served in various senior management positions, including Corporate Vice President of Business and Technology Management. Dr. Lee also has written various research papers on various packaging technology related subjects and was granted 38 patents in Korea and 21 patents in the US. He holds a degree in Physics and a Masters of Statistical Physics from Korea University and a Masters of Solid State Physics and a Ph.D. in Theoretical Solid State Physics from Case Western Reserve University.

Wang XinChao

Mr. Wang XinChao is currently the Chairman and CEO of Jiangsu Changjiang Electronics Technology Co Ltd (JCET), a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange. Mr. Wang joined Jiangsu Changjiang Electronics Technology Co. Ltd (previously known as Jiangyin Transistor Factory) in 1989 and has held various management positions. Mr. Wang also sits on the board of IC Packaging and Testing Industry Chain Technology Innovation Strategic Alliance, National Engineering Laboratory, and is the deputy director of the China Semiconductor Industry Association. He is also an Industry Professor at Nanjing University, and part time Professor at Huazhong University of Science and Technology as well as Nanjing University. In 2009, Mr. Wang was named as one of the top 10 influential person of the year for China’s electronic components industry and a Jiangyin City Times Pioneer. And in 2011, he was a recipient of China Gold Patent Award for inventors, and was named one of Jiangyin’s Top Ten best talents for technological innovation and entrepreneurship. In addition, he was awarded the Worker of the Year from the Ministry of Information Industry, the Outstanding Leader of the Chinese Semiconductor Industry and the Person of the Year of the Chinese Semiconductor Manufacturing. In 2014, Mr. Wang was named SEMI China’s industry leader of the year.

Liu Ming

Mr. Liu Ming is currently the Senior Vice President of JCET. Prior to this, Mr. Liu was a member of the consulting staff of Cadence Design Systems, Inc. from 2007 to 2012 and a software engineer at Aprio Technologies, Inc. from 2005 to 2007. Mr Liu graduated with a Bachelor of Engineering (Computer Science and Technology) from Tsinghua University, Beijing in 1996. He also has a Master of Science in Computer Information Science and a Ph.D. in Computer Science and Engineering, both from the Ohio State University.

Cui Dong

Mr. Cui Dong is currently the CEO of SJ Semiconductor Corp., a joint venture established by Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation (SMIC) and JCET in 2014. Prior to this, he was the executive vice-president of SMIC, which is listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange and the New York Stock Exchange. Prior to joining SMIC, Mr. Cui was the President of China Electronics Corporation Hua Hong International Inc. and its investment management arm in Silicon Valley, CEC Capital Management LLC CEC Capital. He also sits on the board of Siltech Semiconductor (Shanghai) Corporation Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of SMIC, and JCET-SC (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. Mr. Cui received a BA in Chinese Language and Literature from Beijing Normal University, a Masters of Science in Management Science and Engineering from Tongji University, Shanghai, a Master of Science in Finance from Golden Gate University, and a Certificate of Accounting in Tax from De Anza College.

Fan Xiao Ning

Mr. Fan is currently the vice president of Sino IC Capital. Prior to joining Sino IC Capital, he was the vice president of CDB Capital during 2009 to 2014. Mr. Fan was sent by CDB Capital to work full time in various companies invested by CDB Capital, including Kai Yuan City Development and Shao Xing Land Development Project from 2010 to 2012. Mr. Fan was the associate in Investment Banking Department of Hong Yuan Securities Co. from 2007 to 2009 and was the analyst of Beijing International Trust Investment Co. from 2005 to 2007. Mr. Fan received his Bachelor in Physics from Nanjing University in 2005.

Luo Hong Wei

Mr. Luo Hong Wei is currently the executive general manager of JCET and has more than 30 years of experiences in semiconductor packaging and assembly industry. He has been working for JCET since 1978.

Woo Kwek Kiong

Mr. Woo Kwek Kiong is currently the Chief Financial Officer. Mr. Woo joined us as our Chief Financial Officer in August 2015 and was appointed to our Board of Directors in February 2017. Prior to joining us, he was Chief Financial Officer at Advanpack Solutions Pte Ltd, a subsidiary of Jiangsu Changjiang Electronics Technology, with overall responsibility for the financial and accounting procedures in compliance with the standard and regulatory requirements as well as actively involved in its strategic business development. Prior to that, he was the Chief Financial Officer of ASTI Holdings, a leading provider of semiconductor manufacturing services, listed on the Singapore Stock Exchange, and had also held senior financial positions at various companies. He started his career with KPMG Mr Woo holds a Bachelor of Accountancy with Second-class Upper Division Honours from National University of Singapore and also a member of the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants.

Wang Liang

Mr. Wang Liang is currently working at Sino IC Capital. Prior to joining Sino IC Capital, he worked at Bank of China in Beijing. Mr. Wang graduated with a Bachelor of Finance from Hunan University in 2011. He also has a Masters degree in International Money and Banking from the University of Bath.